Staff

Staff Handbook 2023-2024

KG TEACHERS & ASSISTENTS

Name Designation Class Mail
Miss. Rania Harissa Arabic Teacher Gr (KG2) rania.haressa@mydischool.com
Mrs. Amal Sulaiman Alghafry Arabic Teacher Gr (KG1) amalg@mydischool.com
Mrs. Diala Nadim Suliman Arabic Teacher Gr (KG2) diala.suleiman@mydischool.com
Mrs. Maya Chebaro Arabic Teacher Gr (KG1) maya.shbaro@mydischool.com
Mrs. Anfal Alotaibi Arabic Teacher Gr (KG1) anfal.otaibi@mydischool.com
Mrs. Saja Ghadri Art Teacher Gr (KG1,KG2) saja.ghadiri@mydischool.com
Mrs. Khuloud Alhalabi English Teacher Gr (KG1) khuloud.halabi@mydischool.com
Miss. Luciana Tarabay English Teacher Gr (KG2) luciana.t@mydischool.com
Mrs. Malak Moulla English Teacher Gr (KG1) malak.moulla@mydischool.com
Mrs. Rasha Chamout English Teacher Gr (KG2) rasha.chamout@mydischool.com
Mrs. Rodaina Hamzeh English Teacher Gr (KG2) hamzeh.r@mydischool.com
Mrs. Eman Alnjaideen Islamic Teacher Gr (KG1,KG2)
Mrs. Alia Abdelmoti Mohammad Mousa Assistant Teacher alia.mousa@mydischool.com
Mrs. Khadija Karaki Assistant Teacher karaki.k@mydischool.com
Mrs. Tamar Aani Baghdoud Assistant Teacher tamar.yousef@mydischool.com
Mrs. Intesar Alnasrallah Assistant Teacher intissar@mydischool.com
Mrs. Seham Falhout Assistant Teacher siham.falhout@mydischool.com
Mrs. Khulood Alnuaimi Assistant Teacher khulood.nuaimi@mydischool.com
Mrs. Dima Najjar Assistant Teacher dina.najjar@mydischool.com
Mrs. Haya Toufik Alabed Assistant Teacher haya.abd@mydischool.com
Mrs. Heba Subeih Assistant Teacher heba.subeih@mydischool.com

CLASS ROOM TEACHERS & ASSISTANTS (Grade 1,2,3)

Name Designation Class Mail
Mrs. Amany Othman Class Teacher Gr (3) amany.othman@mydischool.com
Miss. Mariam Rachid Alkhalil Class Teacher Gr (3) mariam.khalil@mydischool.com
Mrs. Rayan Cherri Class Teacher Gr (3) rayan.cherri@mydischool.com
Miss. Wajeeha Zameer Class Teacher Gr (2) zameer.w@mydischool.com
Mrs. Zainab Fartoos Althahery Class Teacher Gr (2) zainab.thahery@mydischool.com
Mrs. Afraa Bathool Anees Ahamad Class Teacher Gr (1) bathool.a@mydischool.com
Mrs. Aya Khodir Class Teacher Gr (1) aya.husseiny@mydischool.com
Miss. Dania Elbashir Class Teacher Gr (1) dania.bashir@mydischool.com
Miss. Chloe Hilani Class Teacher Gr (2) chloe.hilani@mydischool.com
Miss. Rita Muheisen Assistant Teacher ritta.zaki@mydischool.com
Miss. Zeina Keblawi Assistant Teacher zeina.k@mydischool.com
Ms. Fatme Elnakib Assistant Teacher fatima.sami@mydischool.com
Mrs. Reham Shanan Assistant Teacher amoresan88@mydischool.com
Mrs. Nazira Jaafar Assistant Teacher nazira.aafar@mydischool.com
Miss. Yasmeen Najjar Assistant Teacher yasmeen.jamal@mydischool.com
Mrs. Hanadi Alkabbani Assistant Teacher hanadi.kabbani@mydischool.com
Mrs. Shaikha Aldhuhoori Assistant Teacher sheikha@mydischool.com

ISLAMIC DEPARTMENT

Name Designation Class Mail
Dr. Wafaa Alsherif HOD Gr (12) alsherif.w@mydischool.com
Mrs. Soha HIS Islamic Teacher Gr (1,2) suha.abd@mydischool.com
Mrs. Salma Almarae Islamic Teacher Gr (2,3,4) almarae.s@mydischool.com
Mrs. Buthina Megdadi Islamic Teacher Gr (3,4,5) megdadi.b@mydischool.com
Mr. Mohamad Omran Islamic Teacher Gr (4,5,6) omran.m@mydischool.com
Mrs. Layla Osman Islamic Teacher Gr (6,7,8,9) osman.l@mydischool.com
Dr. Zakaria Alshloul Islamic Teacher Gr (7,8,9,10) alshloul.z@mydischool.com
Mrs. Ala Jamal Assad Sadi Islamic Teacher Gr (9,10,11,12) sadi.a@mydischool.com
Mr. Adnan Abuomar Islamic Teacher Gr (10,11,12) abuomar.a@mydischool.com

ARABIC DEPARTMENT

Name Designation Class Mail
Mrs. Salam Moghnieh (K-5) HOD Gr (12) moghnieh.s@mydischool.com
Mr. Houssin Alkhater (6-12) HOD Gr (12) alkhater.h@mydischool.com
Mrs. Manar Omran Arabic Teacher Gr (1) manar.omran@mydischool.com
Mrs. Rana Shekh Alshabab Arabic Teacher Gr (1) rana.ayman@mydischool.com
Mrs. Mona Hussein Arabic Teacher Gr (2)
Miss. Raieda Slwayeh Arabic Teacher Gr (2) raeda.selwaya@mydischool.com
Mrs. Doaa Beltagy Arabic Teacher Gr (3) doaa.yahya@mydischool.com
Mrs. Amane Fares Alakbane Arabic Teacher Gr (3,4) amane.kabani@mydischool.com
Mrs. Amal Alkotini Arabic Teacher Gr (4,5) alkotini.a@mydischool.com
Mr. Mohamad Salah Mujawaz Arabic Teacher Gr (5) mujawaz.m@mydischool.com
Mrs. Samah Alkabakib Arabic Teacher Gr (6,7) alkabakibi.s@mydischool.com
Mr. Omar Alhyari Arabic Teacher Gr (6,7) alhyari.o@mydischool.com
Mr. Abdalrahman Almahal Arabic Teacher Gr (7,8) almahal.a@mydischool.com
Mr. Ahmed Albarakat Arabic Teacher Gr (8,9) albarakat.a@mydischool.com
Mr. Samer Aljammal Arabic Teacher Gr (9,10) aljammal.s@mydischool.com
Mr. Hesham Trraf Arabic Teacher Gr (10,11) trraf.h@mydischool.com
Mr. Mohamad Abd Rabou Arabic Teacher Gr (11,12) abdrabou.m@mydischool.com

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Name Designation Class Mail
Mr. Wafic Alkayyal HOD Gr (12) alkayyal.w@mydischool.com
Ms. Sarah Issa Reading Teacher Gr (1,2) sara.issa@mydischool.com
Ms. Abiola Ibrahim Reading Teacher Gr (3,4) ibrahim.a@mydischool.com
Mrs. Lana Hasweh English Teacher Gr (4) hasweh.l@mydischool.com
Mrs. Roula Jamal English Teacher Gr (5) jamal.r@mydischool.com
Mrs. Enas Sa'di English Teacher Gr (5,6) sadi.e@mydischool.com
Mrs. Bothaina Saqr English Teacher Gr (6,7) saqr.b@mydischool.com
Miss. Raouia Boughazi English Teacher Gr (7,8) raouia.boughazi@mydischool.com
Mrs. Amani Al Refai English Teacher Gr (7,8) alrefai.a@mydischool.com
Mr. Mohanad Alhammod English Teacher Gr (9) mohannad.h@mydischool.com
Mr. Michel Abi Mansour English Teacher Gr (9,10) abimansour.m@mydischool.com
Mrs. Lamija Trebinjac English Teacher Gr (10,11) lamija.trebinjac@mydischool.com
Mrs. Mona Elmoussawi English Teacher Gr (11,12) elmoussawi.m@mydischool.com

MATH DEPARTMENT

Name Designation Class Mail
Mr. Moustafa Ayoubi HOD Gr (12) ayoubi.m@mydischool.com
Mrs. Abir Eldanab Math Teacher Gr (4,5) eldanab.a@mydischool.com
Mrs. Jasmeen Mobin Shaikh Math Teacher Gr (4,5) jasmeen.shaikh@mydischool.com
Mrs. Suzan Hassan Math Teacher Gr (5,6) suzan.hasan@mydischool.com
Mr. Sajjad Masih Math Teacher Gr (6,7) masih.s@mydischool.com
Ms. Rayan Mohammed Math Teacher Gr (6,7) mohammed.r@mydischool.com
Mr. Rawad Kamal Math Teacher Gr (8,9) kamal.r@mydischool.com
Ms. Fatmeh Alzouabi Math Teacher Gr (8,9) alzouabi.f@mydischool.com
Mr. Khaled Alajami Math Teacher Gr (9,10) alajami.k@mydischool.com
Mr. Farhat Falou Math Teacher Gr (10,11) falou.f@mydischool.com
Mr. Ibrahim Hage Hussein Math Teacher Gr (11,12) hussein.i@mydischool.com

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Name Designation Class Mail
Dr. Nidal Fayad HOD Gr (12) fayad.n@mydischool.com
Ms. Razan Elabd Science Teacher Gr (4,5) elabd.r@mydischool.com
Mrs. Kinda Kaziz Science Teacher Gr (4,5) kaziz.k@mydischool.com
Mrs. Dawlat Bader Science Teacher Gr (6,9) bader.d@mydischool.com
Mr. Houssam Alsibaii Science Teacher Gr (6,7) alsibaii.h@mydischool.com
Miss. Hazar Kabbara Science Teacher Gr (8,12) hazar.k@mydischool.com
Mrs. Sara Abdel Rahman Science Teacher Gr (7,8) sara.abdel@mydischool.com
Mrs. Bindu Suresh Biology Teacher Gr (9,11) suresh.b@mydischool.com
Mrs. Rabab Youssef Faour Chemistry Teacher Gr (10,11,12) faour.r@mydischool.com
Mr. Maytham Jawad Chemistry Teacher Gr (10,11,12) jawad.m@mydischool.com
Mrs. Rabeea Bakhsh Physics Teacher Gr (11,12) rabeea.bakhsh@mydischool.com
Mr. Majdaldin Alaasar Physics Teacher Gr (6,11,12) majd.d@mydischool.com

SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMET

Name Designation Class Mail
Mr. Ahmed Sadeq HOD Gr (8,9) sadeq.a@mydischool.com
Mrs. Eman Bassioni Social Studies Teacher Gr (1,2,3,4,5) bassioni.e@mydischool.com
Mrs. Jinan Yahya Social Studies Teacher Gr (4,5,6,7) yahya.j@mydischool.com
Mr. Bilal Almsedin Social Studies Teacher Gr (6,7,8,9) almsedin.b@mydischool.com

BUSINESS & ELECTIVE DEPARTMENT

Name Designation Class Mail
Mr. Rami Sonboul HOD Gr (12) sonboul.r@mydischool.com
Mr. Mohd Ashraf Siddiqui Businesss Teacher Gr (11,12) siddiqui.m@mydischool.com
Miss. Rana Zeidan Business & Economics Teacher Gr (11) rana.z@mydischool.com
Miss. Suha Elhaj Sleiman Special Social Studies Teacher Gr (1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9) sleiman.s@mydischool.com
Mrs. Rola Asfour Sociology Teacher Gr (10) asfour.r@mydischool.com

COMPUTER DEPARTMENT

Name Designation Class Mail
Mr. Bassel Shmiet HOD Gr (11,12) bassel_s@mydischool.com
Mrs. Ruba Qasem Computer Teacher Gr (1,2,3) qasem.ruba@mydischool.com
Mrs. Dua'a Abu Khalaf Computer Teacher Gr (3,4,5) abukhalaf.d@mydischool.com
Mr. Ahmad Abusaman Computer Teacher Gr (5,6,7) samman.a@mydischool.com
Mr. Nader Madi Computer Teacher Gr (6,7,8,11,12) madi.n@mydischool.com

MORAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Name Designation Class Mail
Mrs. Kendah Choufi Moral Education Teacher Gr (1,2,3,4) choufi.k@mydischool.com
Mrs. Manal Ahmad Moral Education Teacher Gr (5,6,7,8) ahmad.m@mydischool.com
Mrs. Katia Bou Hatoum Hamade Moral Education Teacher Gr (9,10,11,12) hamade.k@mydischool.com

MUSIC DEPARTMENT

Name Designation Class Mail
Mrs. Samar Mohamed Konswa Music Teacher Gr (1,2,3) samar.yousef@mydischool.com

PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Name Designation Class Mail
Mrs. Suhad Uwais HOD Gr (11,12) uwais.s@mydischool.com
Mrs. Bushra Majeed Ali Alrubaye Physical Education Teacher Gr (KG,1,2) bushra.rubaiye@mydischool.com
Mr. Haider Doki Physical Education Teacher Gr (5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12) doki.h@mydischool.com
Miss. Hala Sobih Physical Education Teacher Gr (5,6,7,8) sobih.h@mydischool.com
Mr. Khaled Hamdy Gharib Physical Education Teacher Gr (5,6,7,8) gharib.k@mydischool.com
Mr. Mohamed Saad Abdou Physical Education Teacher Gr (9,10,11,12) abdou.m@mydischool.com
Mrs. Nura Albelbisi Physical Education Teacher Gr (4,9,10,11) albelbisi.n@mydischool.com
Mrs. Sunny Aboelella Physical Education Teacher Gr (2,3,4) aboelella.s@mydischool.com

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Name Designation Class Mail
Mrs. Omnia Ismail Special Education Needs Teacher Gr (2,3,4,5) omnia.ismail@mydischool.com
Mrs. Rama Eid Special Education Teacher Gr (6,7,8,9,11) rama.eid@mydischool.com
Ms. Rona Alkhawaja Special Education Math Teacher Gr (1,2,3,4,5) ronak@mydischool.com

ART DEPARTMENT

Name Designation Class Mail
Mrs. Haneen Sabri Art Teacher Gr (1,2,3,4,5) sabri.h@mydischool.com
Mrs. Razan Abu Baker Art Teacher Gr (5,6,7,8,10) abubaker.r@mydischool.com
Mrs. Sabine Chahwan Design & Technology Teacher Gr (10,12) chahwan.s@mydischool.com

CIVICS DEPARTMENT

Name Designation Class Mail
Miss. Mirna Hassan Civics Teacher Gr (3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12) hassan.m@mydischool.com

FRENCH DEPARTMENT

Name Designation Class Mail
Mrs. Hanan Hammoud French Teacher Gr (1,2,3,4,5) hammoud.h@mydischool.com
Mr. Zakaria Benhassen French Teacher Gr (6,7,8,10) benhassen.z@mydischool.com

ISLAMIC FOR NON-NATIVE SPEAKERS DEPARTMENT

Name Designation Class Mail
Mr. Wael Abazid Special Islamic Teacher Gr (1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,19,11,12) abazid.w@mydischool.com

ARABIC FOR NON-NATIVE SPEAKERS

Name Designation Class Mail
Miss. Ruba Mohamed Her Alrifay Special Arabic Teacher Gr (1,2,3,4,5,6) alrifay.r@mydischool.com
Mr. Qusai Alomari Special Arabic Teacher Gr (7,8,9,10,11,12) alomari.q@mydischool.com

LEARNING SUPPORT DEPARTMENT

Name Designation Class Mail
Ms. Angeline Batalla Learning Assistant Teacher angeline.batallah@mydischool.com
Miss. Regina Danielle Ramirez Learning Assistant Teacher danielle.r@mydischool.com
Mr. Voltaire Jimenez Learning Assistant Teacher voltaire@mydischool.com
Miss. Eliza De Los Reyes Learning Assistant Teacher eliza.d@mydischool.com

SUPERINTENDENT

Title Name Surname Position Email
Dr. AKRAM ZAYOUR SUPERINTENDENT principal@mydischool.com

GENERAL COORDINATOR-DIPS

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mrs. NAJIEYAH OBAID GENERAL COORDINATOR-DIPS najieyah.albadoor@mydischool.com

HEAD OF CURRICULUM

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mrs. DEBORAH ANNE MUSTAFA HEAD OF CURRICULUM deborah.mustafa@mydischool.com

HEAD OF INCLUSION

Title Name Surname Position Email
Dr. AREEJ AHMED AHMED HEAD OF INCLUSION inclusionh@mydischool.com

HEAD OF SECTION 6-12

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mrs. NOHA ALBASHEIR HEAD OF SECTION 6-12 noha.albasheir@mydischool.com

HEAD OF SECTION (1-5)

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mrs. RINKLE JADEJA HEAD OF SECTION (1-5) rinkle.jadeja@mydischool.com

HEAD OF SECTION KG

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mrs. SOUHAD ABOU DAHER HEAD OF SECTION KG suhad@mydischool.com

ICT SERVICE MANAGER

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mrs. Amineh El Rushaidat ICT SERVICE MANAGER amina@mydischool.com

ICT OPERATION TECHNICIAN

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mrs. FATMA FALAMARZI ICT OPERATION TECHNICIAN fatma.falamarzi@mydischool.com

ACADEMIC ADVISOR/EXAM OFFICER

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mr. HATEM ABOU TARIEH ACADEMIC ADVISOR/EXAM OFFICER hatem.tarieh@mydischool.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mrs. LINA MOHAMMAD ACCOUNT MANAGER lina@mydischool.com

Accountant

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mrs. MAJIDAH MAKAREM Accountant majidah.makarem@mydischool.com
Mrs. DINA YOUSEF ALAWAMLEH Accountant dina.ismaiel@mydischool.com

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPERVISOR

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mr. QUSAI AL HSSAN ADMINISTRATIVE SUPERVISOR qusai.hassan@mydischool.com
Mrs. RASHA AL NABULSI ADMINISTRATIVE SUPERVISOR rasha.nabulsi@mydischool.com
Miss. LEILA GHOTAIMI ADMINISTRATIVE SUPERVISOR leilag@mydischool.com
Mr. MOHAMED BAYOUMY ADMINISTRATIVE SUPERVISOR mohamed.fathy@mydischool.com
Mrs. MADIHA AHMED ADMINISTRATIVE SUPERVISOR madiha@mydischool.com
Mr. ABD ALILAH ALDIRBAS ADMINISTRATIVE SUPERVISOR abd.alilah@mydischool.com
Mrs. IRYNA LAGOVSKA-KHASAN ADMINISTRATIVE SUPERVISOR iryna.khasan@mydischool.com
Miss. KHADIJA ABDULLA ADMINISTRATIVE SUPERVISOR khadija@mydischool.com
Mrs. NIVIN RAWDA ADMINISTRATIVE SUPERVISOR(H S O) nivin.rawda@mydischool.com

COUNSELOR 1-8

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mrs. MAHA ELSHIWI COUNSELOR 1-8 shiwi.m@mydischool.com

COUNSELOR 9-12

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mrs. LAMA BASHASHA COUNSELOR 9-12 lama.bashasha@mydischool.com

Doctor

Title Name Surname Position Email
Dr. RAWAH HAMID Doctor rawah@mydischool.com

Nurse

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mrs. RESMI RAJU Nurse resmipr1985@gmail.com
Mrs. ANGELINE CALAGUAN Nurse angelinecalaguan@yahoo.com
Mrs. ASMAA EID Nurse asma.eid@mydischool.com
Mrs. NERMIN AWAD Nurse nermin.awad@mydischool.com

Head Secretary

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mrs. GHADA NASREDDINE Head Secretary ghada@mydischool.com

Secretary

Title Name Surname Position Email
Miss. DEEMA ISSA Secretary deema.issa@mydischool.com
Mrs. JUMANA AJAJ Secretary jumana@mydischool.com
Mrs. SHUROUQ ABUALHUDA Secretary shoroqk@mydischool.com
Miss. MEERA MUBARAK MOHAMMAD Secretary meera.mohammad@mydischool.com
Ms. FATIMA ALYASSI Secretary fatima.alyassi@mydischool.com

Administrative Officer

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mr. AHMAD CHORBA Administrative Officer ahmedc@mydischool.com

PERSONNEL AFFAIRS SUPERVISOR

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mrs. SIHAM ABDALLAH PERSONNEL AFFAIRS SUPERVISOR siham@mydischool.com

HOUSEKEEPING SUPERVISOR

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mr. PRAMOD KUMAR PILLAI HOUSEKEEPING SUPERVISOR pramod@mydischool.com

Laboratory supervisor

Title Name Surname Position Email
MRS. RAFAL JEHAD AL ABDLI Laboratory supervisor rafels@mydischool.com

Activities Supervisor

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mr. KHALID DARWISH Activities Supervisor khalid.darwish@mydischool.com

Lab Assistant

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mrs. ZOHRA CHOUDAR Lab Assistant zohra.choudar@mydischool.com

Librarian

Title Name Surname Position Email
MR. SAMER ABUHARB Librarian samer.h@mydischool.com

Receptionist

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mrs. HIFA FATTAL Receptionist hifa.fattal@mydischool.com

Store Keeper

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mr. KURUKKAMPARIYA MUKUNDAN Store Keeper mukundan@mydischool.com

Photocopier

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mrs. JALAA ZARIFA Photocopier jalaa.zarifa@mydischool.com

OFFICE CLERK

Title Name Surname Position Email
Mrs. DIANA ALHALABI OFFICE CLERK deana.halabi@mydischool.com
Mrs. NADA ALMARZOOQI OFFICE CLERK nada.marzooqi@mydischool.com