Staff Details

Staff Details

  “Start by doing what is necessary, then what is possible, and suddenly you are doing the impossible.”

Sustainability steering committee

  1. Committee chairperson: Dr. Nidal Fayad.
  2. Admin Representative: Mrs. Deborah Mustapha.
  3. KG Representative: Mrs. Suhad Kassar
  4. Vice chairperson (Primary): Ms. Mariam Khalil.
  5. Vice chairperson (Middle school): Ms. Suha Rihan
  6. Vice chairperson (Secondary): Mr. Houssam Sibaeei

Arabic Department:

Islamic Department:

English Department

Math Department

Sciences Department