Contact Us

Dubai International Private School
Address

46 60 St - Al Quoz 1P.O. Box: 125676 Dubai

Dubai International Private School
Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday: 07:30 - 15:30
Friday: 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Dubai International Private School
School Email
email@mydischool.com
PRINCIPAL -
DR. AKRAM ZAYOUR
principal@mydischool.com
Assistant Principal -
Mr. Mounir Al Laham
mounir@mydischool.com
Head of curriculum -
Mrs. DEBORAH ANNE MUSTAFA
deborah.mustafa@mydischool.com
HOS Kg Section -
Mrs. Suhad Al Kassar
suhad@mydischool.com
HOS Elementary Section -
Mrs. Rinkle Jadeja
rinkle.jadeja@mydischool.com
HOS Middle and High School -
Mrs. NOHA AL BASHEIR
noha.albasheir@mydischool.com
HEAD OF SEND DEPARTMENT -
Dr. AREEJ AHMED
inclusionh@mydischool.com
Counselor - Gr 1-8 -
MRS. MAHA ELSHIWI
shiwi.m@mydischool.com
Counselor - Gr 9-12
MRS. LAMA BASHASHA
lama.bashasha@mydischool.com
HEALTH & SAFETY OFFICER -
MRS. NIVIN RAWDA
nivin.rawda@mydischool.com
PERSONNEL AFFAIRS SUPERVISOR –
MRS. SIHAM ABDALLAH
siham@mydischool.com
ADMISSION –
MRS. JUMANA AJAJ
jumana@mydischool.com
HEAD SECRETARY –
MRS. GHADA NASREDDINE
ghada@mydischool.com
ICT SERVICE MANAGER -
MRS. AMINA EL RUSHAIDAT
amina@mydischool.com
Website Officer -
MRS. Fatma Falamarzi
fatma.falamarzi@mydischool.com
IT TEAM LEADER –
MR. SALMAN KHAN
salman@mydischool.com
EXAM OFFICER –
MR. HATEM ABOU TARIEH
hatem.tarieh@mydischool.com
School Accounting Department -
MRS. LINA MOHAMMAD
accounts@mydischool.com
School Clinic
rawah@mydischool.com

Contact Inquiry

Security Captcha Code

Location Map